EGA Shop  brought to   
you by MarineParents.com, Inc.

 
Shop By Category
Gift Ideas

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image

Free 
MarineParents.com 
2017 Calendar

Short on time for shopping? Gift certificates are a perfect solution! Click here.

Item Details
Item Name:
_Necklace, Marine MOM Heart Design
Item #:
JES-0393
Average Rating:

Officially Approved and Licensed U.S. Marine Corps fine jewelry. Handcrafted in the USA by a USMC Veteran, they carry a lifetime guarantee on the workmanship and materials. Includes sterling silver pendant and chain.

Product Image Gallery:
Item Reviews
Stunning
Stunning
3/19/2017
 
Larger pendant than I expected. Absolutely beautiful. Durable chain. I wear it 24/7 except to shower. Highly recommend this quality product.
- GRACIE AHADY
 
I'm So Proud
I'm So Proud
1/20/2016
 
I received my necklace a year ago on my Birthday and I cried! I had wanted it for quite some time but had been waiting to get it. Now that my Son is about to exit the Corps I know I am going to treasure this gift. It is a solid sterling silver necklace and the chain is lovely too. Enjoy!
- Anonymous
 
Prized posession
Prized posession
9/20/2015
 
My husband and recruit son bought this for me for Christmas last year and I love it! I've worn it daily since he graduated from MCRD and I'm as proud of this as I am of him. It's symbolic of who and what he is. Quality excellent. Comes with strong 18 inch chain. Highly recommend!!!!!
- Anonymous
 
Lots of complements!
Lots of complements!
5/13/2014
 
Really unique, I love it! So glad that I finally ordered it. Thank you veterans, it's beautiful.
- Julie elliott
 
Beautiful, but...
Beautiful, but...
4/16/2014
 
I love this necklace, but the clasp on the chain broke after wearing it only a handful of times. It's a pricey item so I feel it should be more sturdy. I will have to find a better chain.
- Deb Boyer
 
Christmas Present!
Christmas Present!
12/31/2013
 
This was the only thing on my Christmas list. My husband bought it for me. I love it! It is well made I only wish it had matching earrings! I also want to coment on the jewlery box it came in, nice and had the marine logo. I will wear it everyday to show how proud I am of my Marine!
- Vanessa Blake
 
Marine Mom Heart Necklace
Marine Mom Heart Necklace
8/14/2013
 
I just got this necklace today and it is beautiful!! It exceeds my expectations and I will wear it proudly every day! Thank you veterans for making a beautiful piece of art for this mom to wear. Platoon 3269, Sept 2013 graduation here I come! Very Proud Mom!!! :)
- LeeAnn Wilson
 
Absolutely love it!!!!
Absolutely love it!!!!
2/19/2013
 
My daughter bought me this gorgeous necklace for birthday. I wear it every day to remind me how close we are. I had it on my wish list while she was in boot camp at Parris Island. She didn't even know it was my present from her, yet. She now asks me if I wear it everyday for her to feel close to me. Also says wear it proudly MOMMY!!!
- Sandra Hickey
 
Heart necklace
Heart necklace
3/20/2011
 
I just bought my heart design necklace last week and I received it with in a few days. It is so beautiful, I will never take it off, and I feel very proud and honor to wear this necklace. I feel closer to my son even though he is deployed. I recomend this to every mom out there who has a son or daughter in the MARINES.
- NORMA GALVEZ
 
GORGEOUS!!
GORGEOUS!!
8/18/2010
 
The necklace is so beautiful! I don't think I will ever take it off! I feel honored to be able to wear it.
- Carrie Schrupp
 
How Gift Certificates Work


Gift Certificate for Marine Corps Merchandise
The perfect solution for the Marine Corps enthusiast that is hard to shop for! You choose the value and we'll send the certificate and redemption code to your gift recipient via US Mail or E-mail.

Complete the form to your right to purchase a gift certificate. You choose the certificate value. If you want the certificate mailed to you, enter YOUR US Mailing address. In the personalized note, you may add additional comments to our staff if needed. Additional comments will be removed prior to presenting the certificate.

Discount coupons may not be used for the purchase of gift certificates. Gift certificates do not have an expiration date. Gift certificates are good for purchases from The EGA Store only and are non-transferable.

Your purchase supports our troops and their families at home. All sales in the EGA Store benefit MarineParents.com, Inc. and the outreach programs of the organization. Marine Parents is an IRS approved 501(c)(3) public charity. 

Newsletter Signup
EGA Shop brought 
to 
you by MarineParents.com, Inc. Receive Coupons & Promos

Enter your email:

MarineParents.com

Marine 
Parents Celebrates Ten Years of Service

Every Purchase Gives
Your Purchase Matters Image
Featured Items
Charm Bead: Eagle Globe and Anchor (Pandora-Style)
More Info
$22.95
Garden Flag: Lucky to be Loved by a US Marine
More Info
$16.95
EGA Lapel Pin: My Son is a Marine
More Info
$4.95
Mugs & Steins: USMC Seal - MoM
More Info
$10.95
Bottle Opener: USMC (Mounted)
More Info
$24.95
Scarf: Patriotic Stars
More Info
$16.95
  Donations   Home   Shop Category   Featured Items   Gift Cards   Customer Service   Returns   Custom Product Policy   Shipping   Size Charts   Charity Programs   Photos   Contact

For questions, call 573-449- 2003, ext. 4

For security reasons, we do not take orders over the phone. 
MarineParents.com, Inc. is an IRS-Approved 501(c)(3) Public Charity
Copyright © 2003-16 MarineParents.com, Inc.

Powered by Web-PAD