EGA Shop  brought to   
you by MarineParents.com, Inc.

 
Shop By Category
Gift Ideas

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image

Dress Blue Auto Magnets usmc

Dress cover protector usmc

Short on time for shopping? Gift certificates are a perfect solution! Click here.

Every Purchase Gives
Your Purchase Matters Image
Item Details
Item Name:
_Necklace, Marine MOM Heart Design
Item #:
JES-0393
Average Rating:

Officially Approved and Licensed U.S. Marine Corps fine jewelry. Handcrafted in the USA by a USMC Veteran, they carry a lifetime guarantee on the workmanship and materials. Includes sterling silver pendant and chain.

Product Image Gallery:
Item Reviews
Lovely
Lovely
7/20/2018
 
Very beautiful necklace.
- Anonymous
 
Love My Gift
Love My Gift
7/14/2018
 
My Marine gave this to me for Mother's Day this year(2018). I just LOVE my necklace. I'm so very proud to wear it every day. I get a lot of compliments about it. It is truly one of my most cherished pieces of jewelry. I will wear it forever!!
- Debra Leal
 
LOVE my necklace!
LOVE my necklace!
2/3/2018
 
Bought this myself because I wanted to show what a proud MoM I am. The quality is fabulous and the piece is gorgeous! I have received so many compliments when wearing the necklace and smile proudly when I say THANK YOU!
- Bunny Schlick
 
Beautiful Reminder
Beautiful Reminder
7/1/2017
 
My daughter graduated from boot camp in January. I received this lovely pendant right before Mother's Day. I rarely take it off. It's a beautiful reminder of my daughter and her commitment to the Corps and our country. Semper Fi.
- Anonymous
 
Beautiful and Solid!
Beautiful and Solid!
5/4/2017
 
I now have both of my sons in the Marine Corps. One has been in for 14 years and the youngest just went in. I am blessed to have two heroes in my life and have always wanted something that I could proudly wear to honor them. This is the piece! Silver is my passion and I was enchanted!
- Anonymous
 
Stunning
Stunning
3/19/2017
 
Larger pendant than I expected. Absolutely beautiful. Durable chain. I wear it 24/7 except to shower. Highly recommend this quality product.
- GRACIE AHADY
 
I'm So Proud
I'm So Proud
1/20/2016
 
I received my necklace a year ago on my Birthday and I cried! I had wanted it for quite some time but had been waiting to get it. Now that my Son is about to exit the Corps I know I am going to treasure this gift. It is a solid sterling silver necklace and the chain is lovely too. Enjoy!
- Anonymous
 
Prized posession
Prized posession
9/20/2015
 
My husband and recruit son bought this for me for Christmas last year and I love it! I've worn it daily since he graduated from MCRD and I'm as proud of this as I am of him. It's symbolic of who and what he is. Quality excellent. Comes with strong 18 inch chain. Highly recommend!!!!!
- Anonymous
 
Lots of complements!
Lots of complements!
5/13/2014
 
Really unique, I love it! So glad that I finally ordered it. Thank you veterans, it's beautiful.
- Julie elliott
 
Beautiful, but...
Beautiful, but...
4/16/2014
 
I love this necklace, but the clasp on the chain broke after wearing it only a handful of times. It's a pricey item so I feel it should be more sturdy. I will have to find a better chain.
- Deb Boyer
 
How Gift Certificates Work


Gift Certificate for Marine Corps Merchandise
The perfect solution for the Marine Corps enthusiast that is hard to shop for! You choose the value and we'll send the certificate and redemption code to your gift recipient via US Mail or E-mail.

Complete the form to your right to purchase a gift certificate. You choose the certificate value. If you want the certificate mailed to you, enter YOUR US Mailing address. In the personalized note, you may add additional comments to our staff if needed. Additional comments will be removed prior to presenting the certificate.

Discount coupons may not be used for the purchase of gift certificates. Gift certificates do not have an expiration date. Gift certificates are good for purchases from The EGA Store only and are non-transferable.

Your purchase supports our troops and their families at home. All sales in the EGA Store benefit MarineParents.com, Inc. and the outreach programs of the organization. Marine Parents is an IRS approved 501(c)(3) public charity. 

Featured Items
License Plate Frame: Marine Mom
More Info
$15.95
Banner: Marine Corps Seal (Custom)
More Info
$29.95
Mug, Handcrafted: Eagle, Globe and Anchor
More Info
$32.95  $26.00
Coffee Mug, Grenade Complaint Department
More Info
$15.95  $12.00
EGA Lapel Pin: My Niece is a Marine
More Info
$5.95
Garden Flag: Semper Fido New Years
More Info
$14.95
Garden Flag: He Serves We Support
More Info
$17.95
Banner: 1st Recruit Btn (Custom)
More Info
$29.95
Wristband: MarineParents.com
More Info
$3.75
Christmas Cards: Red/White/Blue Variety EGA (Pkg of 12)
More Info
$9.95  $7.00
Coin, Always a Marine Father
More Info
$12.95
Garden Flag: Veterans Day
More Info
$17.95
Garden Flag: Semper Fidelis Stars
More Info
$17.95
Coin, 2nd Battalion, San Diego
More Info
$15.95
T-Shirt & Water Bottle Combo: US Marines
More Info
$28.95
EGA Lapel Pin: Proud Parent of a Marine
More Info
$5.95
Greeting Card: PATRIOTIC SET, 6 Designs (Pkg of 6)
More Info
$6.95
_2019 Calendar: MarineParents.com
More Info
$4.00
  Customer Service   Home   On Sale   Shop Category   Custom Product Policy   What's New   Featured Items   Size Charts   Shipping   Returns   Charity Programs   Donations   Gift Cards   Contact Us

For questions, call 573-449- 2003, ext. 4

For security reasons, we do not take orders over the phone. 
MarineParents.com, Inc. is an IRS-Approved 501(c)(3) Public Charity
Copyright © 2003-18 MarineParents.com, Inc.

Powered by Web-PAD